Members

Rainer Goebel
Professor

Interests - Visual neuroscience, Neuroimaging, Brain-computer interfaces
Contact - r.goebel@maastrichtuniversity.nl



Mario Senden
Assistant Professor

Interests - Visual processing; Perceptual learning; Visuomotor integration; Large-scale brain network dynamics
Contact - mario.senden@maastrichtuniversity.nl



Alexander Kroner
PhD Candidate

Interests - Machine Learning ; Saliency detection
Contact - a.kroner@maastrichtuniversity.nl



Danny da Costa
PhD Candidate

Interests - Visual processing; Deep Reinforcement Learning
Contact - danny.dacosta@maastrichtuniversity.nl



Maryam Karimian
PhD Candidate

Interests - Large-scale brain network dynamics ; Perceptual learning
Contact - maryam.karimian@maastrichtuniversity.nl



Rick van Hoof
PhD Candidate

Interests - Neuroimaging ; Retinal processing
Contact - rick.vanhoof@maastrichtuniversity.nl



Salil Bhat
PhD Candidate

Interests - Machine learning ; Deep learning ; Biologically plausible artificial neural networks ; Population receptive field (pRF) mapping
Contact - salil.bhat@maastrichtuniversity.nl



Vaishnavi Narayanan
PhD Candidate

Interests - Computational Models ; Biophysical mean-field models ; Visual Processing ; Target Selection ; Decision-making
Contact - vaishnavi.narayanan@maastrichtuniversity.nl



Interns

Alumni